Contributors

 

Massimiliano Badino: Centre d’Història de la Ciència, Facultat de Ciències, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Cerdanyola del Valles, 08193 Bellaterra (Barcelona), Spain
massimiliano.badino@uab.cat 

Michael Eckert: Forschungsinstitut Deutsches Museum, Museumsinsel 1, 80538 München, Germany
m.eckert@deutsches-museum.de 

Clayton Gearhart: St. John’s University, Collegeville, MN 56321, USA
cgearhart@csbsju.edu 

Domenico Giulini: Institut für Theoretische Physik, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Appelstraße 2, 30167 Hannover, Germany
giulini@itp.uni-hannover.de 

Dieter Hoffmann: Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Boltzmannstraße 22, 14195 Berlin, Germany
dh@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de 

Don Howard: Department of Philosophy, 100 Malloy Hall, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, Indiana 46556, USA
dhoward1@nd.edu 

Michel Janssen: Program in the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
janss011@umn.edu 

Marta Jordi Taltavull: Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Boltzmannstraße 22, 14195 Berlin, Germany
mjordi@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de 

David Kaiser: Program in Science, Technology, & Society and Department of Physics, Room E51–179, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
dikaiser@MIT.EDU 

Helge Kragh: Centre for Science Studies, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, Building 1520, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark
helge.kragh@ivs.au.dk 

Charles Midwinter: Program in the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
charles.midwinter@gmail.com 

Jaume Navarro: University of the Basque Country and Ikerbasque (Basque Research Foundation), D10, Plaza Elhuyar 2, 20018, San Sebastian, Spain
jaume.navarro@ehu.es